Advisory Board

We thank the following people for advising on the scope and content of this synopsis:

Esteban Brenes-Mora, Nai Conservation, Costa Rica

Steve Carter, Vincent Wildlife Trust, UK

Marco Festa-Bianchet, Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

José F. González-Maya, PROCAT Colombia/Internacional, Colombia

Clara Grilo, CDV — Transport Research Centre, Czech Republic

Menna Jones, Australian Mammal Society & University of Tasmania, Australia

Ros Kennerley, Durrell Conservation Trust,

Fiona Mathews, University of Sussex & The Mammal Society, UK

Nyumba Tobias Ochieng, University of Nairobi & African Conservation Centre, Kenya

Michela Pacifici, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Sara Roque, Iberian Wolf Research Team, Portugal

Miguel Rosalino, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Laurentiu Rozylowicz, University of Bucharest, Romania

Powered by Epublius